Sitting in the auto shop…

So as I write this I’m waiting for my car to be worked on at the mechanic… This is probably the worst place to wait for results.. You know that no matter what the issue is your gonna end up paying more than you can afford. It’s very silmiliar to waiting in the ER. Well.. Without the whole death of a human aspect of it…
Ok so I’m being dramatic. But as a man this has got to be one of those “man duties” that I don’t like… Lol I mean seriously… I don’t know anymore about vehicles than the next guy. I mean it’s pretty bad. I’m car illiterate. So I’m going sit and wait here for my car, and deal with the funky oil smell…

One thought on “Sitting in the auto shop…

Leave a Reply

